Inner Studies & Energy Transformation for Meaningful Living


The word Yoga comes from the Sanskrit word “Yuj” meaning to yok, join or unit. This implies joining or integrating all aspects of the individual – body with mind and mind with soul – to achieve a happy, balanced and useful life, and spirituality, uniting the individual with the supreme.

In Nepal, Yoga is considered one of the six branches of classical philosophy and is referred to throughout the Vedas – ancient Hindus scriptures and amongst the oldest text in existence.

Legend has it that knowledge of Yoga was first passed by Lord Shiva to His Wife Maa Parvati and from there into the lives of men.

You can have a look at our yoga classes

  • Transformational Yoga

    Transformational Yoga

    Transformational Yoga is an integral approach to physical health, emotional balance, and mental and spiritual clarity founded and created by Swami Vidyanand, a renowned yoga master.

  • Hatha Yoga

    Hatha Yoga

    Hatha yoga is a preparatory process of yoga. The word “ha” means sun, “ta” means moon. “Hatha” means the yoga to bring balance between the sun and the moon in you, or the Pingala and Ida in you.

  • Kundalini Signs and Symptoms

    Kundalini Signs and Symptoms

    Kundalini energy exists one inch below of Muladhar Chakra at a place called Kanda. Its shape is triangular. There are three views as regards to location of Kundalini.